Department of Computer Science and Business Systems

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. A. Bazila Banu Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Thiyagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	University Nominee
3	Dr. B. Sivaselvan Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, IIITDM, Kanchipuram, Chennai	Academic Expert
4	Dr. N. Jaisankar Professor, Department of Software Systems School of Computer Science and Engineering VIT University, Vellore	Academic Expert
5	Mr. H R Mohan Past Chair - ACM Chennai Past Chair - IEEE Computer Society, Chennai	Industry Expert
6	Dr. N. Bhalaji Associate Professor, Information Technology Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering, Chennai	Academic Expert(Special Invitee)
7	Dr. S. Umamaheswari System Architect Micro Focus Software India Pvt. Ltd. (Formerly HP, Hewlett Packard Enterprise) Bengaluru	Industry Expert(Special Invitee)
8	Mr. Jeevabharathi Nithyanandam Systems Engineer Tata Consultancy Services, Chennai	Alumnus
	Faculty of the Department	Members